Tsogo Sun weekend winners announced

It is with delight that Mr Steven Doeg announces the winners of the  lucky draw for the three Tsogo Sun weekends for players who registered with Sport 80 on the Squash South Africa Registration Scheme by

The winners are :

  • Clinton Pearson
  • Maggle Webster
  • Gavin Ravenscroft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *