Team leaves for Botswana

The teams to represent South Africa in the All Africa Under 19 Squash Championships left from the Squash South Africa offices this morning en route to Gaborone, Botswana


From left to right: John Kuhn (FS), Makhosonke Ntuli (CG), J P van der Merwe (WP), Dewald van Niekerk (EP) .

Panashe Sithole, Mrs Margery Taylor (Manager), Mariske Wiese (all C G)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *