SA Team to All Africa Junior Squash Championship

Mr Steven Doeg is pleased to announce that the team to represent Squash South Africa at the All Africa Junior Championships in Gaberone, Botswana from 30th March until 5th April is:


  • J P van der Merwe (WP)
  • John Kuhn (FS)
  • Dewald van Niekerk (EP)
  • Makosonkhe Ntuli (CG)
  • Non travelling reserve: Justin Wesson (Boland)


  • Mariske Wiese (CG)
  • Panashe Sithole (CG)
  • Non travelling reserve: Casey Preece (NC)
  • Non travelling reserve: Noel Lee (KZN)

Manager: Mrs Margery Taylor (CG)

A team is 2 boys and 1 girl. Countries entered are Botswana, Egypt, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe. The Team event is played from 31st March until 2nd April with the Individual following on from 2nd April until 4th April.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *