SA Men’s team announced

The selectors have selected the following team for the Men’s World Team Championships in Washington DC, in December 2019.

South African Team:
JP Brits ( Captain )
Christo Potgieter
Gary Wheadon
Dylan Groenewald

Non-travelling reserve; Thoboki Mohohlo

Coach: Adrian Hansen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *