Jarvis/Kaplan awards dinner prize giving

  • Ø Womens B Section – Ransom Trophy     Eastern Province B
  • Ø Mens D Section – Daisy Cup –                 Eastern Province C
  • Ø Mens C Section – Banana Bowl –            Kwazulu Natal C
  • Ø Mens B Section – XXV Club Trophy –      Eastern Province A
  • Ø Womens A Section – Kaplan Cup –         Western Province A
  • Ø Mens A Section – Jarvis Cup –                 Western Province A
  • Ø Womens Best of the Rest  –   Emma Beddoes (Gauteng), Senade Haupt (Northerns), Cheyna Tucker Gauteng), Robyn Baptiste (Northerns), Anlen Murray (EP)
  • Ø Mens Best of the Rest – Olli Tuominen (SADC), Marc Krasjcak (KZN), Adrian Hansen (KZN), Andrew Martin (KZN), Gary Wheadon (KZN)
  • Ø Gary Thomson Trophy – Best overall  province –  Eastern Province
  • Ø Lance Sibbald Trophy – Most improved Male player –  Lawrence Kuhn (Free State)
  • Ø Greg Hammond – Most promising young male player – Wayne Sithole (SADC)
  • Ø Glenda Erasmus Trophy – Most improved Female Player –  Meghan Howard (KZN)
  • Ø Lisa O’Grady Trophy – Most Promising Young Female player –  Kacey-Leigh Dodd (EP)
  • Ø The Clifton-Parks Award –  Karen Schultz (WP)
  • Ø The Seccie de Villiers Award       –  Calvin Deutschmann (Free State)
  • Ø Most Organised Province –  SACD
  • Ø President’s Award – Lisa O’Grady (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *