Finalists of the Growthpoint SA Nationals

After the completion of the Regional events, these are the players who progress to the Final in Pretoria from 15-17 October on the glass court in the Brooklyn Mall:

WP: Mighael Lombard & Alexandra Fuller

EP: Rudi van Niekerk & Lizelle Muller

FS: Ruan Olivier & Hayley Ward

North West: Dewald van Niekerk & Danell Douglas

Joburg: Rodney Durbach & Jacqui Ryder

Northerns: Jean Pierre Brits & Farrah Sterne

Midlands: Christo Potgieter & Teagan Roux

Kwazulu Natal: Matthew Boote & Samantha Herbert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *