Squash South Africa Awards for 2016

The Squash South Africa Awards for 2016 were presented at the finals of the 2017 GrowthPoint S A Nationals.

On behalf of Steve Doeg, the President of Squash South Africa, the Executive and all the members, who make up Squash South Africa, we thank them for their contribution to squash and congratulate them on their awards.

Honours Awards:

  • Janine Talbot – Midlands
  • Lesley Cowan – Central Gauteng
  • Nola Faber – Kwazulu Natal
  • Suren Panday – Kwazulu Natal
  • Paul Atkinson – Central Gauteng

Mass Participation Coach: Greg Akkers Kwazulu Natal

Province of the Year: Midlands/Eastern Province

Administrator of the Year: Glenda Erasmus (W Province)

Ina Ackermann Memorial Award: Wendy Harvey/Kim Commins  (W Province)

Merit Award: Glenn Lazarus (C Gauteng)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *