Squash SA awards 2013

Squash SA had an enjoyable Awards  function on Saturday evening 21 June at which the 2103 awards were presented.
The recipients were:
Honours Award :  Mr Desmond Sacco
Junior Men’s Player : Lawrence Kuhn
Junior Women’s Player : Mariske Wiese
Mass Participation Coach : Mr Lawrence Dlamini
Castle Coach of the Year  : Mr Chris Hewitson
Referee of the Year  : Mr Craig Sadler
Ina Ackerman Memorial Award : Mrs Siyoli Waters
Administrator of the Year : Ms Sharon Sibanda
Squash Merit Award  : Mr Craig van der Wath   
Province of the Year : Central Gauteng
We offer our congratulations to them and to the other nominees .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *