SA Squash awards 2016

The following  Awards were presented for 2015 at the final of the 2016 National Championships.

Honours Award

Caroline Rose – Eastern Province

Timothy  Leeuw – Border

Mass Participation Coach of the Year

Shadrack Tshivhidzo – Central Gauteng

Coach of the Year

Graham Prior – Central Gauteng

Referee of the Year

Devan Currie – Central Gauteng

Administrator of the Year                       

Cathy Jackson – Midlands

Province of the Year

Eastern Province

Ina Ackermann Memorial Award

Angela Difford – Eastern Province

Merit Award                        

Angela Difford – Eastern Province

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *