SA Masters IPT results

The SA Masters IPT was concluded on Tuesday, 8 September. The following prizes were awarded:

  • Leo Melville Memorial award – (Overall contribution to the game of squash): YOLANDE STEYN, SA COUNTRY DISTRICTS
  • Storr Hunter Memorial Award – (Sportsmanship and Spirit of the game): RAFI MOOLA – KWAZULU NATAL
  • Warwick Weedon Trophy – (Best Provincial administration): MIDLANDS SQUASH
  • Roy Kirby Shield – (Overall provincial results – minor provinces): BORDER
  • Monty Shotland Trophy – (Overall provincial results – major provinces): WESTERN PROVINCE

Full results of all sections: Result sheets – Venues Final Revision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *