SA junior team to All Africa championships

The junior SA teams for the All Africa championships have been announced. Congratulations to:

A team: Ruan Olivier, Lawrence Kuhn, Megan Page

B team: Luke Willemse (reserve for A team) Daniel Smith, Alexia Pienaar (reserve for A team), Kacey Leigh Dodd, Aubrey Lawrence.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *