GrowthPoint Jarvis/Kaplan Interprovincial Squash Championships Awards

Squash South Africa congratulates the following winners of the various awards.

Glenda Erasmus Trophy for the Most Improved Women Player: Bongi Serato (CG)

Lance Sibbald Trophy for the Most Improved Men’s Player: Dylan Groenewald (CG)

Lisa O’Grady Trophy for the Most Promising Women Player : Reece Bain (WP)

Greg Hammond for the Most Promising Men’s Player: Murray Schepers (EP)

Clifton Parks Trophy: Milnay Louw (N)

Seccie de Villiers Trophy: Jimmy Schlebusch (SACD)

Most Organised Province: Western Province

20  Club: Sasha West and Clinton Leeuw (WP)

Best of the Rest:

Position Men Women
1 Paul Coll (WP) Nele Gilis (WP)
2 Mohohlo (CG) Milnay Louw (N)
3 Devon Hendrikse (CG) Lizelle Goosen (SACD)
4 Lawrence Kuhn (FS) Jacqui Ryder (SACD)
5 Rudi Willemse (CG) Hannelize Human (N)

Best Province Overall: Central Gauteng

Huyandai Car  Award for the player who portrays the face of the future of Squash: Alexa Pienaar   (SACD)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *