Executive 2014/16

The following people were elected to the Executive Committee for a 2 year period until June 2016:

President: Mr Steven Doeg

Vice-President: Mr Gordon Rechner

Treasurer: Mr Kyle Potgieter

Executive Members: Mr Craig van der Wath, Mr Paul Vermaak, Mrs Siyoli Waters,  Ms Alison Burchell, Mrs Jennifer Fox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *